Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Chandler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Chandler

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Bunnell

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledge, guidance, support, and professionalism! Best in town! When you need them most they are there to fight the good fight! 👍"

Richard and Stephanie Rudberg

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been so happy since we switched to Gary Chandler as our agent. He keeps us informed of options without pushing them too hard. This year, we were hit by a deer and had a good amount of damage to both our truck and camper. Gary stayed diligent in ensuring everything was corrected and even reached out several times to make certain we were happy with the repairs. We could not ask for a more caring and supportive agent."

Angela W

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is by far the best insurance agent we've had. He takes the time to listen to your needs and make sure you are covered (without over paying). He's also been very quick to take care of any claims we've made."

Joyce Elia

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is a straight up, no nonsense guy. He has promptly helped me through several insurance claims without the usual battle like past experiences with other companies. We enjoy not only a good insurance relationship, but also coffee chats getting to know me and my daughter on a personal level. He takes his business seriously and his client relationships seriously as well. In todays crazy world where you cannot find good customer service Gary goes above and beyond… and in my book that counts for a lot. Thank you Gary Chandler."

Norma Frandsen

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Gary Chandlers since he went into the Insurance business. He is the greatest. I have never had a problem that he has not been able to find the best solution. He is honest..he is kind..and he is very knowledgable in all aspects of the insurance products and has the best customer service I have every experienced in business. He respects his clients and is an excellent leader in his community. I do and will continue referring him to others. He is a real asset to State Farm . Norma Frandsen"

Katie Voshell

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is always fast to respond, giving the best prices on insurance and making the whole process quick and easy! Everyone in my family uses his agency for insurance, he’s the best in the business."

phyllis Extine

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is a great Insurance agent he goes out of his way when you have an accident to go down the streets and check it all out hes a wonderful person and everyone there at the office are so helpful to try to help you out in any way that you need you couldn't go wrong with It's any of them they are so grea"

Austin Pickett

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and everyone that works in the office are very helpful and nice!"

Tammy F

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his in office team have the best customer service and will go the extra mile for you! Someone you can trust and knows what they are doing!"

Jennifer Walker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quick response. Been with Gary for 15+ years."

jesse walker

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team has been great at helping me navigate my changing insurance needs over many years as my family has grown. They have always been available whenever we have questions or needs. I highly recommend Gary and his team to everybody."

Tony kontonasakis

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great. My whole family including my dad and sisters family is insured with Gary chandler and his team of great people. Gary doesn’t just sell insurance, him and his team Penny and Betty get to know you personally. Explains your coverage thoroughly. Gary is honest and it’s always a pleasure to talk to him. He is very knowledgeable and won’t deceive you like other insurance companies have done. If you ever need a quote, Gary makes it a painless experience."

Eliseo Martinez

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team are very supportive and move quickly when needed, much appreciated!"

Karen Burris

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this business. State Farm is great in and of itself, but I would definitely give them more stars for this particular branch. We have moved out of the area and through a brief encounter with another agency we immediately we went back to Gary's because their service was far above the other. I have no negative experiences and my husband refuses to ever switch again. He's been with State Farm for more than 3 decades. I can see why. They are the best!"

Star Flower

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Super nice guy, handled my mother's a count and was very understanding with me when she passed away"

l miller

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super nice and amazing"

Smurfbug

October 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"He is a very kind person and super knowledgeable"

Doug Single

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have known Gary for 15 years. He is a good friend and is the best insurance guy. I refer him to everyone I know and all of the businesses I work with."

Kathy Oliver

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I cannot speak highly enough of Gary Chandler and his team. They are always happy to take my calls and willing to go above and beyond. When I have had a tragedy strike my family Gary took it upon himself to call me personally and check to see if I was OK. He has given regular follow-up calls and is very knowledgeable about the services he provides. We will be his customers for life!"

Becky Bosarge

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have known Gary for 14 years and he has always helped us with our insurance. He is not pushy but will help you find out what you need for coverage and make sure you can understand everything you have or need. He is more then just an agent he becomes family. His staff are also amazing. We hope gary never retires as he will be very hard to replace. We highly recommend everyone calls him."

Isaiah Madsen

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome awesome awesome insurance agent. Gary Chandler and his team were very helpful and friendly when I came in to set up an insurance policy with them. Could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you, and everyone on your team!"

Kirsten Delaney

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Gary for many years for our home, auto, and real estate insurance. He has always been honest and given us the best service. He is the agent we always end up going back to after we make a mistake by trying someone else. We have recommended him to many people who have been long term clients."

Gaylyn Feist

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"He and his staff are very helpful and go out of their way to help their customers."